Menus above not visible? Use these.

Contact details

Interested in membership? Questions on how to start with amateur astronomy? Need an astronomy show for your non-profit organisation?

You can reach ASSA Bloemfontein at:

Latest News:

Committee members 2017 - 2018

Chairman: Prof Matie Hoffman
Vice Chairman: Prof Thinus van der Merwe
Treasurer/Secretary:Shaun Staats
Additional Members:
Frans Human
Hannes Pieterse

Council representative: Chris de Coning (Cape Town)

Search the web or only this domain using Google:


ASSA Bloemfontein Centre
Contact us.
Top of page
Customized for 1024x768 desktop resolution